Header-Background

Mobile Triggers

Universal Slideshow

IMS creates an innovative, Dual-Language Montessori community that fosters the full development of each child


Admissions

Welcome to IMS

We believe that Montessori works in every setting for the success of each child, and that our role is to help parents develop children who are prepared for the real world. At IMS, our teachers support your child’s natural development in classrooms which are hands-on, self-paced, and joyful, creating a lifelong learner and doer. We are able to provide a truly unique learning environment where your child can explore and discover the wonders of learning.

Our admissions team is here to help guide your family through our enquiry and application process. We are here to help connect you with opportunities to learn more about IMS, so please feel free to contact us at any time if you have any questions.

If you are looking for another admissions event or are unsure which is the best fit for your family, please

CONNECT WITH US

November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Aldrich Bay Campus Tour
-
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
South Horizons Campus Tour
-
Wed, Nov 6
Mid-Levels Campus Tour
-
Thu, Nov 7
Aldrich Bay Campus Tour
-
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Mid-Levels Campus Tour
-
South Horizons Campus Tour
-
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Stanley Campus Elementary Tour
-
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Mid-Levels Campus Tour
-
Thu, Nov 21
Aldrich Bay Campus Tour
-
South Horizons Campus Tour
-
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Mid-Levels Campus Tour
-
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Aldrich Bay Campus Tour
-
South Horizons Campus Tour
-
Fri, Nov 29
Stanley: Casa Tour
-
Sat, Nov 30

Locations

IMS’ four campuses on Hong Kong Island ensure easy access for most families. For younger children, we have campuses across the island: Aldrich Bay, Mid-Levels and South Horizons campuses supports children from 2 to 6 years old. When the child moves into the Elementary, they transfer to our largest campus in Stanley, which also supports our Casa dei Bambini children (3 to 6 years old). We hope to announce the opening of our new Middle School for students aged 12 to 14 years this coming academic year.

For contact information and more details about our campuses, please click here.