Header-Background

Mobile Triggers

Universal Slideshow

IMS creates an innovative, Dual-Language Montessori community that fosters the full development of each child


Admissions

Welcome to IMS

We believe that Montessori works in every setting for the success of each child, and that our role is to help parents develop children who are prepared for the real world. At IMS, our teachers support your child’s natural development in classrooms which are hands-on, self-paced, and joyful, creating a lifelong learner and doer. We are able to provide a truly unique learning environment where your child can explore and discover the wonders of learning.

Our admissions team is here to help guide your family through our enquiry and application process. We are here to help connect you with opportunities to learn more about IMS, so please feel free to contact us at any time if you have any questions.

If you are looking for another admissions event or are unsure which is the best fit for your family, please

CONNECT WITH US

December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Aldrich Bay Campus Tour
-
Fri, Dec 6
Stanley Campus Elementary Tour
-
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Mid-Levels Campus Tour
-
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4

Locations

IMS’ four campuses on Hong Kong Island ensure easy access for most families. For younger children, we have campuses across the island: Aldrich Bay, Mid-Levels and South Horizons campuses supports children from 2 to 6 years old. When the child moves into the Elementary, they transfer to our largest campus in Stanley, which also supports our Casa dei Bambini children (3 to 6 years old). We hope to announce the opening of our new Middle School for students aged 12 to 14 years this coming academic year.

For contact information and more details about our campuses, please click here.